lots of lots

Aesthetic Kenyan Clay Pottery Candlesticks Pair Signed

item-136791988=1
item-136791988=2
item-136791988=3
item-136791988=4
item-136791988=5
Aesthetic Kenyan Clay Pottery Candlesticks Pair Signed
Item Details
Description
Probably tourist trade/craft items. Has some initials and an inscription of location altitude in Kenya, 7747 ft. Kenya approximately at equator. No damage.
Condition
fine
Buyer's Premium
  • 0%

Aesthetic Kenyan Clay Pottery Candlesticks Pair Signed

Estimate $40 - $60
Sep 25, 2022
See Sold Price
Starting Price $18
Get pre-approved to bid live.
Shipping, Payment & Auction Policies
Offers In-House Shipping
Ships from Montgomery, AL, United States
Local Pick-Up Montgomery, AL, United States
Accepts seamless payments through LiveAuctioneers
Auction 6:30PT 7:30MT 8:30CT 9:30ET
Franckearth
Franckearth
badge TOP RATED
Montgomery, AL, United States
509 Followers
www.liveauctioneers.com
item
0061: Aesthetic Kenyan Clay Pottery Candlesticks Pair Signed
Lot Passed0 Bids
Est. $40 - $60Starting Price $18
Fine Jewelry, Costume & Bling All Fun
Sep 25, 2022 9:30 PM EDT
Buyer's Premium 0%
Lot 0061 Details
Description
...
Probably tourist trade/craft items. Has some initials and an inscription of location altitude in Kenya, 7747 ft. Kenya approximately at equator. No damage.
Condition
...
fine
Contacts
Franckearth
(334) 318-3753
6525 Eastwood Glen Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
USA
LiveAuctioneers Supportinfo@liveauctioneers.com
iphoneandroidPhone

Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.

TOP